Vote for your 2021 Player of the Year

2021 has been another memorable year for Somerset County Cricket Club.

Across the three competitions, there have been a huge number of stand-out performances throughout the season.

Every member of the squad has played their part, but we want to know who you think has been our Player of the Year.

The following players have been shortlisted for this award:

  • Lewis Gregory
  • Craig Overton
  • Tom Abell
  • Lewis Goldsworthy
  • Ben Green
  • Marchant de Lange
  • Sonny Baker
  • Steve Davies
  • Tom Lammonby
  • Roelof van der Merwe
  • Will Smeed
  • Josh Davey


The player who receives the most votes will be presented with the Supporters’ Player of the Year award at our End of Season Dinner on Saturday October 2nd.

More information on the End of Season Dinner will be published shortly.

Back to News

Next MatchMiddlesex V Somerset

01/07/2022 18:15 - Lord's