Vote for your Somerset and Western Storm player of the season

With the 2018 season entering it’s final stages, it’s time for you to vote for your Somerset and Western Storm Player of the Year!

Ten players have been short-listed for the 2018 Somerset Supporters Player of the Year.

The nominations are:

  • Max Waller
  • Lewis Gregory
  • Matt Renshaw
  • Jack Leach
  • Josh Davey
  • James Hildreth
  • Tom Abell
  • Jamie Overton
  • Peter Trego
  • Corey Anderson

To vote for your Somerset Supporters Player of the Year simply click here

It was also another successful season for Western Storm as they reached Kia Super League Finals Day for the third consecutive year.

The nominees for Western Storm Player of the Year are:

  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Heather Knight
  • Freya Davies

To vote for your Western Storm Supporters Player of the Year click here

The winning players will receive their awards at our Players’ Dinner on Saturday September 29th.

Tickets are still available for the Players’ Dinner which will take place in the County Room and includes a sumptuous three course dinner.

Throughout the course of the evening there will also be the annual trophy presentations as well as exclusive interviews with members of the 2018 squad.

Tickets for this not-to-be-missed event cost just £30 for Premium Members, £35 for Ground Members and £40 for Non-Members.

For more information or to purchase tickets please call 01823 425301.

The dress code for the dinner is Black Tie.

Back to News

Next MatchSomerset V Derbyshire Falcons

09/07/2022 19:00 - The Cooper Associates County Ground